Oh no! Where's the JavaScript?
Your Web browser does not have JavaScript enabled or does not support JavaScript. Please enable JavaScript on your Web browser to properly view this Web site, or upgrade to a Web browser that does support JavaScript.

toure

Last updated on 14 years ago
T
Hello , Im toure, most of people know me as a good cheater at Red Faction... :p
Im 21 , in 1 motnh 22 , live in Croatia, near capital city of Zagreb ! Im a student and play football activly... bla bla
Came here to introduce myself, but i came here to ask why did I get baned from Voltz ? I duunno when and how, but today I wanted to play a bit, went to join a server but I couldnt , it says Im baned ! I didnt get banned or anything when I was playing on voltz few days ago, so I dunno how did this happen ? Maybe some of you know

Sorry If I shouldnt post this thread into this topic
Hey, sup?

Trotskie banned "mr22"; red X plus blatant speed hacking.
I don't want to get involved in this. I am merely relaying messages from MSN that I have received.

mr22 has played with the following names: toure draz .df| toure. qQq weeeeee :$ brank0' Crash du bist schweine ?? turkY kizo xplos1on shoe be do be do workoholic :-O SpK/turkY agressive one wasterton Beba NoBoDy DJ Frenki Wild Komarac tecto freak Apoc Ture ivana mr2 nAnA deluxe plantroniX, El Nina mr22 medo ping ivan Drazen br0nkZ

Jon says:
*i saw the mr22 guy speed hacking in a run server also
*today
Philip says:
*kk
Jon says:
*he was putting it in slow motion so he could do some of the jumps
Philip says:
*ah

Personally I don't think it sounds like you but I don't know anymore. I know ages ago I googled your MSN and found you on a cheating site. Regardless, I don't really care. I hope this answers your situation.

Voltz, imo just unban him.
T
oh so again some of the bullshit comes... when Philip comes - there comes the drama :D Btw, i never played with mr2 or wtf, duno who that is

I am merely relaying messages from MSN that I have received.